Pretty Flower Mandalas

Standard

image

We are having a bitter cold snap, like much of the north! Schools and some businesses are closed. So I am playing a bit with color, per customer request.

She wanted lavender, purple, peach, pink and teal…not sure what I will end up with, but I am enjoying myself. 🙂
image

image

image

This is the lovely sunny spot I have to work in…we did a bit of New Year cleaning this morning and relocated large furniture pieces after taking out the tree, allowing me to sweep and vaccuum underneath. Now the children are all playing happliy in there…they do love a clean room to play in!

And I have my sunny nook all to myself…although two of the children are crocheting as well, and I get a call for help with tangles or stitches occassionally.

Stay safe and warm today!

One thought on “Pretty Flower Mandalas

Leave a Reply

