Softee Splurge

Image

image

Yes, I spent over six dollars of my profit on this skein…no, I am not sorry. 😀

Time to make a little something for me, after all the holiday orders. Thinking I’d like an infinity scarf like this one:

http://www.hopefulhoney.com/2013/10/basic-chunky-cowl-crochet-pattern.html

Or maybe

http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/chunky-winter-infinity-scarf

I’d like a longer length so I can double it, we’ll see!
image

Finished one! It was super-quick, too with the simple pattern…yay!

And the Bernat…one skein in about an hour with this basic hdc, ch-1 pattern…and I figured out a twist while crocheting in the round! Truly an infinity scarf. 😉 Looking foward to making a pic tutorial for that one! It won’t be my last, I love this yarn.
image
image

2 thoughts on “Softee Splurge

Leave a Reply

