Bitty Baby Dolly Dresses and Suits {{30 Days of Christmas Crochet Cuteness}}

Quote

wpid-20131214_110413.jpg

Still working on these sweet outfits for a special Christmas gift. I have loved mulling over the design, and even the trial and error of stitch-counting, usually my least favorite part, ugh! I don’t have enough green for a fuller skirt…or the time for a denser stitch, still, I am pleased with the result.

Here is the photo that inspired the project:

wpid-Screenshot_2013-12-03-15-14-38.png

 

Several embellishments yet to add…this will be the fun part! I have colored buttons and lots of scrap thread. 🙂 I might make little strings of lights for the tree, or maybe some bows…we’ll see!
image

Can’t wait to show you the finished project.

Happy hooking! Or in my case today, embroidering!

wpid-20131214_110837.jpg wpid-20131214_110543.jpg

 

Also I am so looking forward to writing out these two patterns to share with all of you! They will make wonderful Christmas gifts…for NEXT year! 😉

My sale site of choice will be http://www.ravelry.com, I am excited to upload to my library…after the holiday rush! ❤

One thought on “Bitty Baby Dolly Dresses and Suits {{30 Days of Christmas Crochet Cuteness}}

Leave a Reply

